Mar 23a, 2013

Bronze Medal for Atom Boys!

[fusion_builder_container background_color=”” background_image=”” background_parallax=”none” enable_mobile=”no” parallax_speed=”0.3″ background_repeat=”no-repeat” background_position=”left top” video_url=”” video_aspect_ratio=”16:9″ video_webm=”” video_mp4=”” video_ogv=”” video_preview_image=”” overlay_color=”” overlay_opacity=”0.5″ video_mute=”yes” video_loop=”yes” fade=”no” border_size=”0px” border_color=”” border_style=”” padding_top=”20″ padding_bottom=”20″ padding_left=”” padding_right=”” hundred_percent=”no” equal_height_columns=”no” hide_on_mobile=”no” menu_anchor=”” class=”” id=””][fusion_builder_row][fusion_builder_column type=”1_1″ background_position=”left top” background_color=”” border_size=”” border_color=”” border_style=”solid” spacing=”yes” background_image=”” background_repeat=”no-repeat” padding=”” margin_top=”0px” margin_bottom=”0px” class=”” id=”” animation_type=”” animation_speed=”0.3″ animation_direction=”left” hide_on_mobile=”no” center_content=”no” min_height=”none”][fusion_tagline_box backgroundcolor=”” shadow=”yes” shadowopacity=”0.7″ border=”1px” bordercolor=”” highlightposition=”left” content_alignment=”left” link=”” linktarget=”_self” modal=”” button_size=”” button_shape=”” button_type=”” buttoncolor=”” button=”” title=”” description=”” margin_top=”” margin_bottom=”” animation_type=”0″ animation_direction=”down” animation_speed=”0.1″ animation_offset=”” class=”” id=””]The Atom Boys took home the Bronze medal at the 2013 Eastern Ontario Basketball Championships[/fusion_tagline_box][fusion_text]On March 23rd – 24th the Brockville Blazers (U12) Major Atom Boys Basketball team claimed the bronze medal at the Division 3 Eastern Ontario Basketball Association Championships. The team went 2-2 as the host team and beat Nepean A in the Bronze Medal game 31-23. The team will beat heading to the Ontario Cup in Niagara Falls from April 5th – 7th. Team members are RJ Montgomery, Travis Montgomery, Nolan Dickman, Carter Reil, Tanner Reil, Dylan Fortier, Tyler Pidhirny, Ethan Thompson, Owen Geraghty, Zack Fournier, Connor Heward and Erik Goodberry. The team is coached by John Montgomery, Ray Dickman and Matt Reil. Congratulations to the boys and best of luck in Niagara![/fusion_text][/fusion_builder_column][/fusion_builder_row][/fusion_builder_container]

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on tumblr